Congratulations to our 98th SACC Annual Awards Banquet Winners!!!

2018 Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Award Winners:


Member Volunteer of the Year Karri Todd

Presented by PRMC


Ambassador of the Year Larissa Luck

Presented by Pohanka of Salisbury


Small Business of the Year Peninsula Alternative Health

Presented by BBSI


Medium Business of the Year iHeart Media

Presented by SWED


Large Business of the Year Chesapeake Shipbuilding Corp.

Presented by Comcast Spotlight


Business Professional of the Year Dr. Janet Dudley-Eshbach

Presented by BEACON


Environmental Service Award Delmarva Recycling

Presented by Chaney Enterprises


Agriculture Ambassador of the Year Michelle Wright

Presented by Perdue


Non-Profit Organization of the Year: Alzheimer’s Association

Presented by Delmarva Power

Comments are closed.