Photo – Wicomico Education Grant Award Recipients – 2016

Representatives from the Mary Gay Calcott Fund and recipients from Bennett Middle School, Wicomico Middle School, and Stephen Decatur High School, celebrate winning the outstanding Award of Excellence from the Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore. Pictured (l to r) are: Rick Wooten, Peter Hutchinson, Liza Hastings, Linda Hutchinson, Betty Wootten, Tracy McGovern, Kelley Morris-Springston and Kit Terlizzi.

CFES Announces $60,000 in Education Awards in Wicomico County
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *