Coastal Hospice Announces New Board Member

Coastal Hospice announces their new board of directors for 2017.

Michael P. Dunn, formerly the board’s executive committee member at large, assumes the chair position from immediate past chair, Glenna Heckathorn. Stephen R. Farrow is now vice chair; Lorie Phillips is treasurer; Diana L. Barber is secretary; and Byron D. Braniff is member at large.

New members of the board include Anthony S. Sarbanes and Michael E. Schrader. They join returning board members Colleen “Cam” Bunting, Roger L. Harrell, Madalaine Leszcz How, Barbara W. Jackson, Richard M. Laws, Barbara C. Long, Ingrid A. Parker, Robert M. Purcell, Kathryn H. Washburn, and Dirk W. Widdowson, Esq.

Founded in 1980, Coastal Hospice is a nonprofit health care organization that cares for individuals facing life-limiting conditions but who want to remain as active and engaged as possible.  Coastal Hospice cares for patients in their home, nursing home, assisted living facility or at Coastal Hospice at the Lake, and serves Somerset, Dorchester, Wicomino and Worcester counties.

Comments are closed.